Open Modal

Contact Us

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Station Address

WZZK-FM
2700 Corporate Drive
Suite 115
Birmingham, AL 35242

Business Hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Closed Holidays

Studio/Request Line: (205) 741-1047

Main Office: (205) 916-1100

Fax: (205) 290-1061

 

Station Contacts

Craig Allen
Program Director
(205) 916-1146
Email: craig.allen@summitmediacorp.com

 

John Walker
General  Manager
Phone: (205) 322-2987
John.Walker@summitmediacorp.com

 

Justin Ragland
Promotions Director
(205) 290-1075
Justin.Ragland@summitmediacorp.com

 

Natalie Smith
Sales Manager
Natalie.Smith@summitmediacorp.com
(205) 290-1065

 

Julie Gabis
Digital Sales Manager
Julie.Gabis@summitmediacorp.com
(205) 322-0577

 

Kori White
Operations Manager
Kori.White@summitmediacorp.com

 

Are you having problems listening to the station online? Click Here

 

Request Line: (205) 741-1047

Listener Traffic Line: (205) 741-1111

Business Closings / Weather: (205) 916-1100

School Closings / Weather: (205) 916-1100

 

 

Loading...