Open Modal

Lauren Alaina Announces New 6-Song EP “Getting Over Him”

Lauren Alaina will release her new EP, Getting Over Him, on Sept. 4.

Lauren co-wrote all the tracks on the six-song project, which features duets with Jon Pardi on the title track, and Lukas Graham on “What Do You Think Of.” 

In the meantime, the EP’s first song, “Run,” has officially released, which you can listen to at the link: here

Lauren Alaina Shares Details For New EP, ‘Getting Over Him’


Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins /

You may also enjoy these articles