Concerts

Who: Vince Gill

Where: Alabama Theater

Date: Thursday, November 15

Time: 7:30pm

Tickets: On Sale HERE

 

 

Who: Walker McGuire

Where: Zydeco

Date: Friday, November 16

Time: 9:30pm

Tickets: On Sale HERE

 

 

Who: Tenille Townes

Where: Rogue Tavern

Date: Tuesday, November 27

Time: 6:30pm

Tickets: FREE! Just show up and have fun!

 

 

Who: Morgan Wallen

Where: Iron City

Date: Thursday, January 10

Time: 8:00pm

Tickets: On sale HERE

 

 

Who: Luke Combs, Lanco & Jameson Rodgers

Where: BJCC Legacy Arena

Date: Thursday, January 31 2019

Time: 7:00pm

Tickets: On Sale HERE

 

 

Who: Brothers Osbornes

Where: Alabama Theater

Date: Wednesday, February 6 2019

Time: 8:00pm

Tickets on sale Friday, 11/16 at 10am HERE

 

 

Who: Dan + Shay with Morgan Evans

Where: Alabama Theater

Date: Thursday, March 14 2019

Time: 8:00pm

Tickets: SOLD OUT

 

 

Who: Kacey Musgraves

Where: Alabama Theater

Date: Thursday, March 21 2019

Time: 8:00pm

Tickets: On Sale HERE

 

 

Who: Zac Brown Band

Where: Tuscaloosa Amphitheater

Date: Thursday, April 25 2019

Time: 7:00pm

Tickets: On Sale Friday, 11/16 at 10am HERE

 

 

Who: Carrie Underwood

Where: BJCC Legacy Arena

Date: Friday, May 3 2019

Time: 7:00pm

Tickets: On Sale Friday 8/17 at 10am HERE